Ironworkers Local Union No. 3

South Fayette Township Democratic Committee

Senator Wayne Fontana

Senator Jim Brewster

Representative Jake Wheatley

Representative Ed Gainey

Sheriff Bill Mullen

Hon. Timothy Patrick O’ Reilly (Ret.)

County Council Bob Palmosina

County Council Paul Zavarella

County Council Bob Macey

City Council Anthony Coghill

Mayor Rich Lattanzi

Mayor Mike Cherepko

Laborers District Counsel of Western Pennsylvania

IBEW Local #29

Local Union #95 Operating Engineers

Hon. Bob Milacci (Ret.)

Hon. Reno Virgili (Ret.)

Hon. Terese Rocco (Ret.)

Hon. Ann Malady (Ret.)

Hon. Bill Kortz (Ret.)

Mayor Betty Copeland

Local Union 9 Bricklayers


Local Union #27 Plumbers

County Council person Nick Futules
American Federation of Government Employees

Char Valley Democratic Chairs Committee Organization

Democratic Committee of North Versailles

United Steelworkers Union

Boilermakers Local Union 154

Rosslyn Farms Democratic Committee

County Council President Pat Catena

Allegheny County Labor Council

Allegheny County Democratic Committee


Teamsters Joint Council 40

FOP Lodge #1